loader image

Κυκλοφορεί το Seventh Sun

Share Buttons


Το νέο single κυκλοφορεί την Παρασκευή 11 Φεβρουαρίου  για  stream and download.



Κυκλοφόρησε επίσημα το TrackList

01. “Gas in the Tank”
02. “Roots in My Boots”
03. “Knock ‘Em Dead”
04. “Rock Believer”
05. “Shining of Your Soul”
06. “Seventh Sun”
07. “Hot and Cold”
08. “When I Lay My Bones to Rest”
09. “Peacemaker”
10. “Call of the Wild”
11. “When You Know (Where You Come From)”

12. “Shoot for Your Heart”

13. “When Tomorrow Comes”

14. “Unleash The Best”

15. “Crossing Borders”

16. “When You Know (Where You Come From ” (acoustic Version)

Rock Pages in Greece

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More